Online Driving School
Traffic School
Central Florida Traffic School
Traffic School Courses
4 Hour Traffic School
4 Hour Traffic School Online
4 Hour Traffic School Video
8 Hour Judge or Court Ordered Class
8 Hour Judge or Court Online
First Time Driver Class
12 Hour Advanced Driver
First Time Driver Class
First Time Driver Class Online

Mature Driver Course

Mature Driver Course Online
Online Traffic School
 
Go Driving School Florida
Go Driving School FAQ Florida Traffic School Register for a Traffic School course Login Florida Traffic School Customer Service Traffic School

 

Need Your Certificate Fast? (Click here for more info)
Have your Certificate of Completion e-mailed to you the same day!
Want the Lowest Price?(Click here for more info)
If we cannot beat a competitor's price we'll give you our course for FREE!

Did you receive a postcard from us? If so, click on your card below!

    

Florida's Easiest Traffic School

Thank you for choosing Florida's Easiest Traffic School, GO Driving School, Inc. We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation dedicated to providing you with the best traffic school experience in the state of Florida and the LOWEST PRICES GUARANTEED! If you can find any course that we provide elsewhere at a lower price, we will beat our competitors price after all of their hidden fees are applied.

You can also have the Certificate of Completion sent to you the same day!
(click here for more info)
You can register online or contact us toll free at: (800) 732-4135

There are NO HIDDEN FEES!

 4 Hour Traffic School Online
 (BDI and TCAC For Traffic Tickets, Done on the Internet)

4 Hour Traffic School

 4 Hour Traffic School Video
 (BDI and TCAC For Traffic Tickets, Taken with DVD or VHS
 Cassette)

4 Hour Traffic School

 8 Hour Judge or Court Ordered Traffic School Online

8 Hour Judge or Court Ordered Class

 12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement School (ADI)
Advanced Driver Improvement School
						      (ADI)

 First Time Driver Course Online
 (D.A.T.A., required for Learner ’s Permit)

First Time Driver Class

 Florida Mature Driver Program Online

Mature Driver Course

 Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI & TCAC)

  • You will be eligible for an 18% fine reduction (civil penalty only).
  • No points on your license for the current violation.
  • No increase in insurance if no accident associated with the ticket. (This course cannot be taken if you have a commercial drivers license) (Statute 318.14 (9)).
  • Maintain your Safe Driver status.
  • Available in English or Spanish.
  • Courses can be taken at any time, 24/7, at your own convenience. Take the course from the privacy and comfort of your own home. You may complete the course in one sitting or in increments, as you desire.
  • The Video (DVD or VHS Tape) comes with the course paperwork, or you may order the paperwork alone if you already own our Video. (The Online Course does not require paperwork.)

Online Course
-
$39.95
Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Online

Video (VHS/DVD) Course
Video + Paperwork
$39.95
Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Video

Video (VHS/DVD) Course
Paperwork only, Video required
$29.95
Florida 4 Hour Basic Driver Improvement Video

back to top

 8 Hour Judge or Court Ordered Course

  • You will be eligible for an 18% fine reduction (civil penalty only).
  • No points on your license for the current violation.
  • No increase in insurance if no accident associated with the ticket (Statute 318.14 (9)).
  • Maintain your Safe Driver status.
  • Can be taken at any time, 24/7, at your own convenience. Take the course from the privacy and comfort of your own home. You may complete the course in one sitting or in increments, as you desire.

 

Online Course
$60.00
8 Hour Judge or Court Ordered Class Online

THIS COURSE IS NOT THE 8-HOUR AGGRESSIVE DRIVER COURSE OR THE 8-HOUR DRIVING WHILE LICENSE SUSPENDED COURSE. THIS IS FOR THE 8-HOUR JUDGE/COURT-ORDERED AND THE 8-HOUR ELECTED COURSE.

back to top

 First Time Driver (D.A.T.A.)

  • Meets the Florida State requirement for the Drug Alcohol Traffic Awareness course.
  • Completion of this course is necessary to be eligible for the Learner's Permit.
  • Available in English or Spanish.
  • Can be taken at any time, 24/7, at your own convenience. Take the course from the privacy and comfort of your own home. You may complete the course in one sitting or in increments, as you desire.
  • Option to take the required Learner’s License Exam online with us after completion of our D.A.T.A. online course.

Online Course
$24.95
First Time Driver (D.A.T.A.) Online

back to top

 Florida Mature Driver Program Online

  • Receive a reduction on your insurance rate for three years (Florida Statute 627.0652).
  • Available to drivers 55 and older with a Florida Driver License.
  • Can be taken at any time, 24/7, at your own convenience. Take the course from the privacy and comfort of your own home. You may complete the course in one sitting or in increments, as you desire.

 

Online Course
$35.00
Florida Mature Driver Program Online

 

 

 

Home : 4 Hour Traffic School : 8 Hour Traffic School : First Time Driver : Site Map
Mature Driver : FAQ : Register Now : Login : Customer Service : Court Info
All of our curriculums are provided by the American Safety Council.
Orlando web design and Orlando web hosting by Next Horizon Copyright 2004©